Pastoral Staff

We welcome any specific question that you might have about the ministries of Word of Life, as well as any
other questions that you might have about spirituality, church doctrine, and a relationship with Jesus.

Wolde Dagnachew AIMS-Amharic Ministries wolde_dagna@yahoo.com

Pastor Wolde Dagnachew
AIMS-Amharic Ministries
wdagnachew@wolag.org

Pastor Cathy Mechlin
Intercultural Ministries
Christian Education
Adult Education
cmechlin@wolag.org

Bill Rappe Choir Ministries brappe@wolag.org

Pastor Bill Rappe
Music Ministries
brappe@wolag.org

Pastor Samary Resto Children's Ministries Hispanic Ministries Hands Extended Ministries sresto@wolag.org

Pastor Samary Resto
Hispanic Ministries
Hands Extended Ministries
sresto@wolag.org

Pastor Thompson Senior Adult Ministries dthompson@wolag.org

Pastor Dan Thompson
Senior Adult Ministries
dthompson@wolag.org

Pastor Isaac Tuazon Missions Ministries wolagmissions@gmail.com

Pastor Isaac Tuazon
Missions Ministries
missions@wolag.org

 

Jeanette Bellamy
Kids Life Ministry Leader
wolkidslife@gmail.com

Rasim Hasanov
Student Ministries
youth@wolag.org