Other Ministry Leaders

African/Sierra Leone Ministries
Eustace Koon
EustaceK@gmail.com

African Prayer Vigil
Bernard and Gertrude Kwabi-Addo
bernardkaddo@gmail.com
gertrudeaddo@gmail.com

Filipino/Asian Ministries
Isaac Tuazon
wolagfaa@gmail.com

Ghana Choir
Regina Okine
Regina.Okine@capitalone.com

Indian Ministries
Regi Thomas
regi_thomas@yahoo.com

Iranian Ministries
Farhad Sabok Rooh
farhad.sabokrouh@gmail.com

 Men’s Ministries
Mark L. Lucano
men@wolag.org

 Women’s Ministry
Edwina Tuazon
women@wolag.org

Word of Life Christian Academy
Timothy Rockafellow
trockafellow@wolca.org