Other Ministry Leaders

African Ministries
Dr. Eustace Koon
EustaceK@gmail.com

African Prayer Vigil
Bernard and Gertrude Kwabi-Addo
bernardkaddo@gmail.com
gertrudeaddo@gmail.com

Filipino/Asian Ministries
Isaac Tuazon
wolagfaa@gmail.com

Ghana Choir
Regina Okine
Regina.Okine@capitalone.com

Indian Ministries
Regi Thomas
regi_thomas@yahoo.com

 Men’s Ministries
Mark L. Lucano
marklucano@verizon.net

Ministries to Muslims
Rasim  Hasanov
rasim.hasanov@mail.valleyforge.edu

Sierra Leone Ministries
Dr. Eustace Koon
EustaceK@gmail.com

Women’s Ministry
Maureen Cross
mwcross_63@yahoo.com

Word of Life Christian Academy
Bonnie Johnson
bjohnson@wolca.org